PDA

View Full Version : Batch Print script



gen2_proton
2005-04-14, 08:47 AM
I try to print a thousand of drawing in one command, i feel difficult to open & print every drawing.
Anybody can help me how to write the scrip for batch printing?

Mike.Perry
2005-04-14, 09:34 AM
Hi

Please note I've *moved* this thread from the AutoLISP (http://forums.augi.com/forumdisplay.php?f=91) Forum to this one as I feel this particular Forum is a more appropriate place for such a topic.

Thanks, Mike

Forum Moderator

Mike.Perry
2005-04-14, 09:46 AM
Hi

Have you tried the forum search (http://forums.augi.com/search.php?) facility?

Below are a few threads that should prove worth while (you will find there are many more if you give the search (http://forums.augi.com/search.php?) facility a try) -

Is there any replacement for BatchPlot in Autocad 04 and 05? (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=4846)

What happened to BatchPlot Utility?! (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=7143)

Batch Plot in AutoCAD 2004 (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=8285)

Batch Plotting (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=8750)

Plot Multiple Layout tabs (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=8959)

batch plotting the easy way (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=10248)

Batch Plotting (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=11481)

AutoCAD 2004 Batchplot help request (http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=12246)

Have a good one, Mike