PDA

View Full Version : New Revit Users at Mt. San Antonio College

bill0246
2007-04-04, 12:47 AM
I am teaching a class at Mt. San Antonio College in Pomona, California. My students are intermediate students with background in board drafting and architecture and AutoCAD. We are currently learning Revit 9. I am introducing my students to this site as an (outstanding) resource. Hopefully several will be contributing members to the community in the future!

They will be posting threads introducing themselves......so please don't yell at them (yet)

SwtFlwrGrl83
2007-04-04, 01:32 AM
Hey Mr. Brown do I get extra credit for doing this homework assignment in less than 5 min??

j_tancharoen15
2007-04-04, 01:43 AM
Hello my name is Jeff and I'm a student at Mt. San Antonio College where I'm currently learning how to use Revit. My question is does anyone have some info on creating a wall under a round staircase? Any help would be great. Oh and Bill Brown is awesome!

superfrank1114
2007-04-04, 01:44 AM
i am Frank Chang
Arch 18 class for become a Revit user
and i feel that revit is the best software i have ever use~

jbalding48677
2007-04-04, 01:49 AM
Welcome all -

Yes Mr. Brown is now officially an evangelist!!! And all around good guy...

bluedragon1121
2007-04-04, 01:51 AM
Is this where we are supposed to post something??

SwtFlwrGrl83
2007-04-04, 01:56 AM
Yes Mr. Brown this is my second post. I am just trying to see if I edited my signature correctly. Thanks for the help my computer is slower than I am.

Joef
2007-04-04, 02:30 AM
Hello my name is Jeff and I'm a student at Mt. San Antonio College where I'm currently learning how to use Revit. My question is does anyone have some info on creating a wall under a round staircase? Any help would be great. Oh and Bill Brown is awesome!A couple solutions to this problem are found in this thread:

http://forums.augi.com/showthread.php?t=13882&highlight=wall

Good Luck and welcome to AUGI!

j_tancharoen15
2007-04-04, 02:56 AM