Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Failed to create Commcntrclientsink object

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2003-11
    Posts
    429
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Failed to create Commcntrclientsink object

    When my coworker starts acad, everything seems to load properly but then I get an error message "Failed to create Commcntrclientsink object"

    Anybody have any ideas?

    He said he ran some kind of registry cleaner yesterday, would that have anything to do with it.

  2. #2
    AUGI Addict
    Join Date
    2001-10
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    2,337
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Re: Failed to create Commcntrclientsink object

    This link may provide some relief and a detailed explanation of
    what is happening with your AutoCAD Communications Center Link.

    Communication Center

    You may need to perform a repair install to correct.
    Be your Best,


    Michael Farrell


    www.primeservicesglobal.com

  3. #3
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2003-11
    Posts
    429
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Re: Failed to create Commcntrclientsink object

    Reinstalled acad, everything seams to be okay.

Similar Threads

  1. Failed to create CommCntrClientSink object
    By behnam_osk in forum Productstream - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-12-14, 06:28 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2006-12-26, 02:59 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-06-20, 05:12 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-02-03, 09:35 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-07-27, 10:13 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •