Search the Community

Ask, Learn and Solve

The AUGI forums are an online community where AUGI members
can discuss what they use everyday,
Autodesk Design Software!

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  • Thread Tools
  • Display
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2004-06
    Posts
    8


    Default pstylemode system variable

    I've recieved a cad file from an outside consultant that I need to print. The system variable pstylemode is set to 0 and read only. In need to change it to 1, does anyone know how?

  2. #2
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2005-02
    Location
    Off the Grid
    Posts
    559


    Default Re: pstylemode system variable

    check the command CONVERTPSTYLES

    Shielbern Bolalin
    Architectural 3D Renderer
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------
    “A clever person solves a problem. A wise person avoids it.”

    1879-1955

  • Thread Tools

Similar Threads

  1. CIVIL 3D SYSTEM VARIABLE
    By mwilson in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-04-13, 06:47 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-12-25, 04:06 PM
  3. HIDEPRECISION system variable
    By acadwishlist in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-04-14, 04:21 PM
  4. Hatch system Variable
    By BCrouse in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-08-16, 03:56 PM
  5. How can I change the variable PSTYLEMODE (read only)
    By JMonrex Gadgude in forum AutoCAD Plotting
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2005-07-13, 07:42 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •