Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: placing a window(s)

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default placing a window(s)

    just the frame is cutting the brick pattern is still within the frame the wall is not being cut how do i fix this?

  2. #2
    Revit BIM Consultant Alfredo Medina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Miami, FL
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Re: placing a window(s)

    Some questions in forums are destined to die with zero replies...
    What did you say?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-09-20, 11:55 AM
  2. Close Window Function added to Switch Window pulldown on Quick Access Toolbar
    By Wish List System in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-08-20, 10:25 PM
  3. 2012: An error has occurred while drawing the contents of this window. This window shall be closed.
    By cvill017964006 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-12-10, 06:50 PM
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2006-03-31, 11:04 PM
  5. Placing label blocks after placing the view with SSM
    By bskripac in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-01-27, 04:01 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts