Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Transparency Slide Bar in Revit 2013

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2005-04
    Posts
    3
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Transparency Slide Bar in Revit 2013

    Just installed Revit 2013. My Revit model is showing a slight transparency when in 3D views even when the transparency bar is set to zero. The bar also doesn't seem to be properly graduated in degree of transparency as a slight movement to the right of zero shows great transparency right away. Anyone else having this difficulty? Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to Limbatus's Avatar
    Join Date
    2010-04
    Location
    Gamehendge
    Posts
    228
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Re: Transparency Slide Bar in Revit 2013

    yes, having the same problem

    not anymore, just needed the new driver

    296.70-quadro-tesla-win7-winvista-64bit-international-whql.exe
    Last edited by Limbatus; 2012-06-04 at 09:36 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Revit Server 2013
    By nick.beaven in forum Revit - Worksharing/Worksets/Revit Server
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-10-24, 02:29 AM
  2. Revit 2013 here's whats new
    By gordons.68934 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 2012-06-05, 02:31 PM
  3. Revit MEP 2013
    By tys90 in forum Revit MEP - General
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 2012-05-30, 05:09 PM
  4. Revit 2013 - Export to CAD
    By ttiefenbach in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2012-04-13, 08:05 PM
  5. Revit 2013
    By tarch in forum Revit - Platform
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-04-11, 03:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •