Good afternoon. Can anyone explain how I save a drawing from Architecture 2013 to Architecture 2009 so the client doesn't have everything exploded and will be able to edit all the AEC content? I cannot figure this out. Client sent me a Architecture 2009 drawing and I did not create any new custom objects. I only edited their drawing with some revisions (moved wall, doors, etc.) I changed proxygraphics to (1) and got same message indicating earlier versions would not be able to edit drawing.When I saved the file to 2007 (2009 is not an option) it exploded everything and they cannot use it. How do I simply save a Architecture 2013 file so a previous version of Architecture can still view and edit the AEC content the same way I received the file from them? Thanks in advance.