Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: revit structure into etabs

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2013-01
    Posts
    1
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default revit structure into etabs

    anyone here knows how to export revit structure into etabs model without any errors in database or warnings with compatability

    thanks

    chris magadia

    thank you for this wonderful website. i hope to contribute more in this forum.
    Last edited by Opie; 2013-10-30 at 04:23 AM. Reason: Removed job posting

Similar Threads

  1. De ETABS a revit Structure 2011
    By Yeudin in forum Español - Revit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-11-11, 02:01 PM
  2. 2011: ETABS to Revit Structure 2011
    By Yeudin in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-11-10, 10:03 PM
  3. What is problem between Revit structure and Etabs!
    By nvphatbk in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2007-09-14, 08:39 PM
  4. Revit Structure 2008 and CSI Etabs ?
    By mvicentelo in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-04-19, 06:12 AM
  5. Revit Structure and CSI Etabs ??
    By mvicentelo in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2005-06-17, 04:58 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •