Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Rooms in Area Plans

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time dduarte's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-03
    Location
    Greater Los Angeles
    Posts
    515
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Rooms in Area Plans

    If you have area plans or area plan view templates you might consider turning off the room & room separation line categories. Rooms and areas are both selectable in area plans if both categories are turned on... sometimes causing confusion.
    Last edited by dduarte; 2013-05-08 at 10:00 PM.
    David Duarte
    Appleton & Associates Inc.

    I have heard enough to know that you can never hear enough to know.

Similar Threads

  1. 2012: Area plans and/or rooms with linked models/multiple offices
    By damon.sidel in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2013-03-27, 12:53 PM
  2. Add Rooms Area when using From/To Rooms in Schedules
    By Wish List System in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-03-08, 06:49 AM
  3. Additional types of area plans, or an area object with properties.
    By Wish List System in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2012-06-14, 07:11 AM
  4. Rooms as an alternative to Area Plans
    By sami in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-10-29, 07:14 PM
  5. Schematic Design, Area Plans, and Floor Plans
    By bleonard in forum Revit Architecture - Tips & Tricks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-02-14, 05:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •