Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Ctrl+Shift+F5 doesn't refresh RSA 2014

  1. #1
    100 Club meng005's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-05
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    113
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Ctrl+Shift+F5 doesn't refresh RSA 2014

    One of our BIM leads noticed that Ctrl+Shift+F5 does not refresh the screen on Revit Server Administrator 2014. I'm curious if anyone else has experienced this? I am submitting this to Autodesk support. F5 definitely refreshes the screen, but takes you back to the root of the server.

  2. #2
    100 Club meng005's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-05
    Location
    Seattle, WA
    Posts
    113
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Re: Ctrl+Shift+F5 doesn't refresh RSA 2014

    Per Autodesk support, this issue has been passed on to Autodesk developers to be addressed in a future release.

Similar Threads

  1. adjust zoomfactor with shift or ctrl key
    By juhurus423094 in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2013-10-01, 06:35 PM
  2. Shortcut Keys (Ctrl+Fx & Shift+W)
    By Pierre P in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-03-23, 03:16 PM
  3. CTRL+SHIFT+A
    By dante in forum ACA General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-12-07, 05:10 PM
  4. shift, ctrl, or alt in keyboard accelarators
    By Martin P in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2005-09-16, 02:06 AM
  5. Keyboard accelarators - shift, ctrl, alt ??
    By Martin P in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2005-02-08, 08:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •