See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Maya 2015 installed without Mental Ray on Windows.

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2014-07
    Posts
    1


    Default Maya 2015 installed without Mental Ray on Windows.

    I got a student license and installed autodesk maya 2015 on my computer that runs windows and when the installation was complete maya told me that mental ray could not be installed. Naturally, to make sure I searched to find mental ray but could not find it. How can I install mental ray separately on maya 2015 windows.

  2. #2
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2014-10
    Posts
    1


    1 members found this post helpful.

    Default Re: Maya 2015 installed without Mental Ray on Windows.


  3. #3


    Default Re: Maya 2015 installed without Mental Ray on Windows.

    Hi,

    I wanted to tell you that this link was very helpful for me. Thanks for sharing

Similar Threads

  1. 2015: Windows 10 & C3D 2015?
    By MLS at ASE in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2015-08-03, 12:57 PM
  2. [Maya 2015] Installation impossible
    By kaorukasuga686952 in forum Français - 3ds Max / Maya
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2014-12-24, 11:08 AM
  3. Maya 2015
    By METANAMORPHOSE in forum Français - 3ds Max / Maya
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2014-03-18, 07:03 PM
  4. Maya not realizing that it is not installed.
    By tgsd130738492 in forum Maya - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-11-26, 03:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •