Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Multiple arrowheads on homerun circuit

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2012-04
    Posts
    18
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Multiple arrowheads on homerun circuit

    Does anyone know where I can get a lisp routine that will give you the option to add 1, 2 or 3 arrow heads to an electrical homerun circuit?

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Posts
    385
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Multiple arrowheads on homerun circuit

    have you tried a custom arrowhead with a leader? We just started to use that here

  3. #3
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2015-08
    Posts
    98
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Multiple arrowheads on homerun circuit

    (defun C:HRUN (/ SP ANG ARRANG LENG EP)
    (setq DS (getvar "dimscale"))
    (setq layer (getvar "clayer"))
    (command "-layer" "make" "E-Powr-Circ" "color" "yellow" "E-Powr-Circ" "set" "E-Powr-Circ" "")
    ; (If (= DS 4
    ; (command "setvar" "dimscale" "65")
    ; )
    (setq numaros (getint "\nEnter Number of Arrowheads Needed: [Enter for 1]"))
    (setq SP
    (getpoint "\n Arrow Start Point"))
    (setq ANGP
    (getpoint SP "\n Arrow Angle"))
    (setq ARRANG (angle SP ANGP))
    (setq LENG 0.15625)
    (setq EP (polar sp arrang (* LENG
    (getvar "DIMSCALE"))))
    (setq EP2 (polar EP arrang (* LENG
    (getvar "DIMSCALE"))))
    (setq EP3 (polar EP2 arrang (* LENG
    (getvar "DIMSCALE"))))

    (If (= numaros 2)
    (command "PLINE" SP "W" "0.00"
    (* 0.069 (getvar "DIMSCALE"))
    EP "W" "0.019" (* 0.069 (getvar "DIMSCALE"))
    EP2 "W" "0.0" "0.0" "ARC")

    (If (= numaros 3)
    (command "PLINE" SP "W" "0.00"
    (* 0.069 (getvar "DIMSCALE"))
    EP "W" "0.019" (* 0.069 (getvar "DIMSCALE"))
    EP2 "W" "0.019" (* 0.069 (getvar "DIMSCALE"))
    EP3 "W" "0.0" "0.0" "ARC")
    (command "PLINE" SP "W" "0.0"
    (* 0.069 (getvar "DIMSCALE"))
    EP "W" "0.0" "0.0" "ARC")
    ))
    (setvar "clayer" layer)
    )

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    2012-04
    Posts
    18
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Multiple arrowheads on homerun circuit

    mitchellvoss

    The arrowheads don't show up when I try this?

Similar Threads

  1. Multiple Circuit Tags
    By james.klatt in forum Revit MEP - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2019-08-02, 06:22 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2014-11-17, 05:09 PM
  3. 2013: Tagging homerun for multiple pole circuit......
    By shannonstandish in forum Revit MEP - General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2013-10-22, 06:09 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-11-12, 02:15 PM
  5. AMEP 2009 Circuit Manager (Circuit Descriptions)
    By Eddy B in forum AMEP General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-11-03, 09:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •