Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Remove Wall Supports

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2012-07
    Location
    Lyon - France
    Posts
    3
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Remove Wall Supports

    I have a problem of removing the supports automatically created by the program (version 2016), while in module "buildings" I am creating a wall that is supported on a raft foundation. That wall is supported on the raft, thus there is no need to be created by default any kind of support.
    Trying to delete, I was not able to find how to do it.
    Another remarke: When opening a new robot file I always find information from previous jobs. This is annoying, difficalt to manage and at the end frightening of arriving to not desirable results due to false parameters.
    Thanks in advance for your help
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. remove a wall layer function
    By gaby424 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-07-20, 08:56 PM
  2. Remove curtain wall miter?
    By vagabondma in forum ACA General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-02-19, 04:25 PM
  3. Remove part of a wall sweep
    By sfaust in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2005-10-18, 10:45 PM
  4. Remove Openings in Wall
    By drewj in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2005-06-27, 09:20 PM
  5. Curtain Wall Segment won't let me remove it!!!
    By gregcashen in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-05-14, 05:40 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •