Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Frames

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2017-03
    Posts
    25


    Default Frames

    Hi everyone.

    I'm creating sheets from some alignments. To do so I create frames and then select 'Create Sheets'. The problem is that for some reason the profile is not entirely drawn. I will saw you some pics.

    In the first pic you can see the profile. The red line is the proposed road, the green line is the existing ground. As you can see the profile is entirely drawn.

    Profile 30052017.png

    In the next pic you can see one of the profiles drawn form the frames, there is a gap. As you can see in the last chainages the profile is not drawn. How can I fix this?

    Frame.png

    Thank you for your time.
    Last edited by PabloCad; 2017-05-30 at 02:26 PM.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2017-03
    Posts
    25


    Default Re: Frames

    Solved
    mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Similar Threads

  1. Concrete frames
    By cmbyrd77 in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-10-28, 01:20 AM
  2. Need Help with View Frames!
    By dbreedlove in forum AutoCAD 3D (2007 and above)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-07-09, 02:24 PM
  3. Brace frames in RS4
    By david_peterson in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-11-01, 04:18 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-10-23, 06:30 PM
  5. Structural frames
    By kwong in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-06-22, 01:15 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •