Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Change Language

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2017-06
    Location
    Ahmedabad India
    Posts
    1


    Unhappy Change Language

    Hello ALL,

    I have receive one Revit MEP model in a German language can i change language German to English ????

    Please help me!!!!!

  2. #2
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2018-01
    Posts
    1


    Default Re: Change Language

    Hi rj.design

    Anything suggestion about your problem??

    I've the some problem with a French family.

    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. 2017: Language change not working
    By SSKI in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2016-09-12, 07:13 PM
  2. 2013: [URGENT] Change Revit Schedule Display Language?
    By ng_ph_long293217 in forum Revit MEP - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2013-02-06, 08:24 AM
  3. Change the other Language text to English
    By avinash00002002 in forum VBA/COM Interop
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-03-27, 04:52 PM
  4. Language change
    By JustJimmy in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2005-05-19, 02:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •