Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: "Can not find DTM"

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2009-11
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    508


    Default "Can not find DTM"

    I want to export my existing surface. The file had an original XML imported for use as its existing file. The file was renamed a few days ago and I am thinking this id the issue for why its telling me the original existing surface XML cant be found.

    How can I re-associate the original DTM that the new file cant find?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2003-07
    Posts
    218


    Default Re: "Can not find DTM"

    I have found using xml leaves a snail trail looking for the xml all the time had this problem with a c: v's a network drive.

    I prefer display triangles then export them out as Autocad objects 3d faces, use definition, drawing objects, 3d faces.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-06-06, 11:54 AM
  2. Can't find "view manager" on Autocad 2012 mac version.
    By hoonkimdirect904605 in forum AutoCAD for Mac General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-02-07, 11:04 PM
  3. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2009-09-09, 07:43 AM
  4. ENTIDADES EN ALIGNMENT COMO "FIXED", "FLOTING" y "FREE"
    By cadia in forum Español - AutoCAD Civil 3D
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-02-01, 04:21 AM
  5. Never Mind - I find the answer "What happen to the old guild-acad@augi.com?"
    By camncad in forum New Forum Users (Non technical)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2004-06-07, 10:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •