Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 30 of 30

Thread: Ramp up arrow

  1. #21
    NavisWorks Moderator david.kingham's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-07
    Location
    Fort Collins, CO
    Posts
    1,329
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    Still not fixed in 2010 (3.5 years after this thread was started) shocking? nahh

  2. #22
    Member
    Join Date
    2009-05
    Posts
    6
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by david.kingham View Post
    Still not fixed in 2010 (3.5 years after this thread was started) shocking? nahh
    Autodesk should be ashamed that this error isn't fixed in 2010.
    Does anyone know if this has been fixed on 2011?

  3. #23
    Count (Formula) dbaldacchino's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-07
    Location
    Missouri City, Texas (Houston area)
    Posts
    3,250
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    Nope Gotta wait longer!

  4. #24
    I could stop if I wanted to dfriesen's Avatar
    Join Date
    2003-05
    Location
    Vancouver, B.C.
    Posts
    470
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    Well, now that the Ribbon is perfect, they can get busy on the wish list.

    I'm pleased to see the number of user-requested new features in 2011 - hopefully the floodgates have been opened.
    Daniel Friesen
    I could? I don't think so...

  5. #25
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2005-12
    Posts
    566
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    Actually, with 2010, I feel like Revit has more features now than I can keep up with.

  6. #26
    Member
    Join Date
    2008-11
    Posts
    27
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    niether 2012, too wierd...

  7. #27
    I could stop if I wanted to antman's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-10
    Location
    Redding, CA
    Posts
    429
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    You can't even place a spot slope on a ramp...
    The sad thing is that some day they will fix this and we will all rejoice and be thankful to have something that we should have had all along.

  8. #28
    Member
    Join Date
    2006-08
    Posts
    4
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    January 18 2006 this thread was started. Today is September 4th, 2013. We're closing up on 8 years. I just read David's accounts of Zinedine Zidane's last minutes on a soccer pitch, and simply cannot comprehend that the Ramp tool hasn't been sorted out. I just checked Revit 2014 UR1...

  9. #29
    Count (Formula) dbaldacchino's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-07
    Location
    Missouri City, Texas (Houston area)
    Posts
    3,250
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    Ah yeah, this won't be fixed until they get the stair tool right. The stair path tool would fix this issue altogether so it probably will have to wait a few more years until the ramp tool is replaced from the ground up as well. Maybe for the next World Cup

  10. #30
    Member
    Join Date
    2018-03
    Posts
    4
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ramp up arrow

    Nope....Final world cup game for 2018 is Sunday.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. flip left arrow or right arrow
    By Wish List System in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-07-18, 03:43 AM
  2. ramp
    By yoi65 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-10-08, 05:16 PM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2009-07-20, 07:10 AM
  4. ADA Ramp
    By kpbarker in forum ACA General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2008-10-27, 03:20 PM
  5. Ramp Help Please
    By paul.osmond in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-02-21, 02:58 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •