Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: superficie en puntos como lo hago?

  1. #1
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2005-10
    Location
    San Luis Potosi
    Posts
    125
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Question superficie en puntos como lo hago?

    hello! thank you very much to all the people who responded to my call, finally already I could place points, the indispensable element in civilian 3d are the points? I believe that if unless somebody dissipates the doubt to me, good I interpret asi, with points I can define a land that I create, either concerns points with data X, and, Z(elevacion) in fact contains the information, I put them in a group and or but or the less me salio, now my doubt is since I make a surface on the basis of those points that or I have? if I can use the points that define the land? as the surface with those points can be done that estan in a group and contain X, and, z if it can or that I must do? if somebody can help agradecere muchisimo me, I must just a short time to be able to make the surface, and despues the contours of the surface... somebody can help me? them control the points that I already have in civilian 3d, is a file DWG where it places the points I hope that somebody can help me to greetings bye.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2003-10
    Posts
    23
    0 Did you find this post helpful? Yes

    Default Re: superficie en puntos como lo hago?

    Para crear una superficie con puntos , utiliza TOOLSPACE creas una superficie y definicion----- Point Group-----add----TERRENO NATURAL
    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Como hago para configurar Coordenadas UTM con datum WGS 84
    By SRUBENCM in forum Español - AutoCAD Civil 3D
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2013-08-27, 03:50 AM
  2. COMO CONVERTIR NUBE DE PUNTOS A TXT SIN BASE DE DATOS
    By edgarojoguate in forum Español - AutoCAD Land Desktop
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2013-04-20, 01:53 PM
  3. Como exportar puntos de Autocad a txt o csv
    By roberto.jimenez in forum Español - AutoCAD / AutoCAD LT
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-06-22, 04:45 AM
  4. Como hago un grid de coordenadas
    By fha.sedeur in forum Español - AutoCAD Civil 3D
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-11-29, 11:38 AM
  5. COMO APARECEN CARACTERISTICAS DE PUNTOS
    By jagrarne5 in forum Español - AutoCAD Civil 3D
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2008-12-11, 09:54 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •