See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 24

Thread: Minsert Explode

  1. #1
    Member FerCar66's Avatar
    Join Date
    2016-01
    Location
    León, Guajuato, Mex.
    Posts
    22
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Post Minsert Explode

    Alguien me puede ayudar, tengo un problema con un dibujo, el cual fue creado con un Minsert (arreglo de block), el cual no me permite explotarlo con el comando Explotar (explode). y me urge hacerle unos cambios...


    De ante mano gracias por la atencion..

  2. #2
    Wish List Manager BrenBren's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    150700
    Posts
    3,439
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Minsert Explode

    Roughly Translated:

    Somebody can help me, I have a problem with a drawing, which was created with a Minsert (adjustment of block), which does not allow me to operate it with the commando To explode (explode). and it is urgent to me to do changes to him... Of before hand thanks for the attention.

  3. #3
    Administrator Opie's Avatar
    Join Date
    2002-01
    Location
    jUSt Here (a lot)
    Posts
    9,095
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Minsert Explode

    English / Inglés

    Does the block allow exploding? You should be able to adjust it through the Block Editor.

    Spanish / Español vía el traductor de AJAX

    ¿El bloque permite el estallar? Debes poder ajustarlo a través del redactor del bloque.
    If you have a technical question, please find the appropriate forum and ask it there.
    You will get a quicker response from your fellow AUGI members than if you sent it to me via a PM or email.
    jUSt

  4. #4
    Administrator Opie's Avatar
    Join Date
    2002-01
    Location
    jUSt Here (a lot)
    Posts
    9,095
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Minsert Explode

    English / Inglés

    It appears that an MINSERT cannot be exploded.

    Have you tried the FLATTEN command from Express Tools?

    This CAD Forum post suggests using it with the EXPLODE command.

    Spanish / Español

    Aparece que un MINSERT no puede ser estallado.

    ¿Has intentado APLANAS comando de las herramientas expresas?

    Este poste del foro del cad sugiere con lo con el comando del ESTALLAR.
    If you have a technical question, please find the appropriate forum and ask it there.
    You will get a quicker response from your fellow AUGI members than if you sent it to me via a PM or email.
    jUSt

  5. #5
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    6,396
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Minsert Explode

    You can only do this programatically. Here is some vba code I wrote to do that.

    Usted puede hacer solamente esto programatically. Aquí está un cierto código del vba que escribí para hacer eso.

    Code:
    Public Sub ExplodeMinsert()
        Dim oEnt As AcadEntity
        Dim oEnts() As AcadEntity
        Dim vCopies As Variant
        Dim oMin As AcadMInsertBlock
        Dim ss As AcadSelectionSet
        Dim pp As Variant
        Dim point1(0 To 2) As Double
        Dim point2(0 To 2) As Double
        point1(0) = 0#: point1(1) = 0#: point1(2) = 0#
    
        
        
    GetEnt:
        ThisDrawing.Utility.GetEntity oEnt, pp, "Select a MINSERT object: "
        If TypeOf oEnt Is AcadMInsertBlock Then
            'continue
            Set oMin = oEnt
            point2(0) = oMin.InsertionPoint(0)
            point2(1) = oMin.InsertionPoint(1)
            point2(2) = oMin.InsertionPoint(2)
        Else
            GoTo GetEnt
        End If
        GetBlockObjects oMin.Name, oEnts
        vCopies = ThisDrawing.CopyObjects(oEnts, ThisDrawing.ActiveLayout.Block)
        Set ss = ThisDrawing.ActiveSelectionSet
        ss.Clear
        ss.AddItems vCopies
        For Each oEnt In ss
            oEnt.Move point1, point2
            oEnt.ScaleEntity point2, oMin.XScaleFactor
            oEnt.Rotate point2, oMin.Rotation
        Next oEnt
        oMin.Delete
    End Sub
    
    
    Public Function GetBlockObjects(BlkName As String, oEntArray() As AcadEntity)
        'Returns an array of objects from a block definition.
        'We pass the block name rather than a block object so that it
        'can work on MINSERT's too.
        Dim oBlk As AcadBlock
        Dim i As Integer
        
        For Each oBlk In ThisDrawing.Blocks
            If oBlk.Name = BlkName Then
                ReDim oEntArray(oBlk.Count - 1)
                For i = 0 To oBlk.Count - 1
                    Set oEntArray(i) = oBlk.Item(i)
                Next i
            End If
        Next oBlk
    End Function
    Last edited by Ed Jobe; 2006-12-13 at 10:49 PM.
    C:> ED WORKING....

  6. #6
    100 Club A3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-01
    Location
    Barcelona, Spain
    Posts
    126
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Smile Re: Minsert Explode

    1. Edita el bloque (Refedit)
    2. Copia todas las entidades que te interesan a x metros a la derecha (depende de la escala de tu dibujo).
    3. Saca las entidades copiadas del la definición del bloque (refset con remove)
    4. Guarda la definición del bloque
    5. Asi tendrás fuera del bloque las entidades que quieres modificar (puedes crear un bloque nuevo).

    De esta forma evitas la imposibilidad de explotar el bloque.

    Espero que te sea útil.

    Un saludo,

  7. #7
    Member FerCar66's Avatar
    Join Date
    2016-01
    Location
    León, Guajuato, Mex.
    Posts
    22
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Minsert Explode

    Gracias arquirad, el problemas es que el block como tal no existe... al listarlo me da esta informacion:
    BLOCK REFERENCE Layer: "0"
    Space: Model space
    Handle = 3a
    Block Name: "*U0"
    at point, X= 0.0000 Y= 0.0000 Z= 0.0000
    X scale factor: 1.0000
    Y scale factor: 1.0000
    rotation angle: 0
    Z scale factor: 1.0000
    Scale uniformly: No
    Allow exploding: Yes
    # columns 2
    column spacing 0.0000

    es un arreglo de block (minsert) a dos columna y un renglon a 0 (cero) de distancia.
    Ya probe la forma en que me suguieres, pero no se deja editar.. en el refedit...

    mil gracias por la atencion.

  8. #8
    100 Club A3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-01
    Location
    Barcelona, Spain
    Posts
    126
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Smile Re: Minsert Explode

    Bueno, en teoria se trata de un dibujo protegido (minsert + unnamed block).
    El asterisco le dice al AutoCAD que ignore el bloque, por eso no lo puedes editar.

    Solución:

    He adjuntado un lisp (no es mio) que hace el trabajo; la orden es "ren_ablk".

    1. ren_ablk
    2. "Enter new block name:" le pones el nombre que te da la gana
    3. Seleccionas el bloque puñetero
    4. Ya está


    Díme si te ha funcionado.
    Un saludo,
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #9
    Member FerCar66's Avatar
    Join Date
    2016-01
    Location
    León, Guajuato, Mex.
    Posts
    22
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Re: Minsert Explode

    Gracias arquitrad

    Si Funciono el LSP, quedo en deuda contigo... cualquier cosa si puedo ayudar estoy a tus ordenes..

    atte. FerCar

  10. #10
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2008-02
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Minsert Explode

    You can explode minsert block with Solidworks. Open minsert dwg with Solidworks. Than save the drawing as dwg file. And there is your new dwg file .

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Link DWG with MInsert Objects
    By BMcCallum in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-08-06, 10:34 AM
  2. Minsert Losing Block Properties
    By nelson in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-06-17, 03:43 PM
  3. MINSERT and 3D Block Dynamics
    By autocad.wishlist1734 in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-09-29, 04:22 PM
  4. MINSERT command
    By bweir in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-02-28, 06:30 PM
  5. Explode in LISP Does Not Explode Selection Set
    By Kevin Janik in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2004-12-07, 10:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •