2.) Reconciled Layer feature, completely annoying! I have read numerous articles saying
that AutoCAD has made this feature drawing specific as opposed to an overall setting. What this means is that every drawing you edit layers in a xref, you get pop ups stating that layers have changed. Especially annoying when you are publishing a set of drawings. Does anyone know of an overall command to turn this nonsense off completely? Or a command that will reconsile the layers automatically without the pop up message?
I thank everyone for taking the time to read my questions, and putting the effort to
possibly answering them.