potapczuk542577
2012-05-21, 07:43 PM
Hi,
I have a plugin already running with the Navis Manager 2012, now I need to migrate it to Navis 2013. So for this I changed my DLLs from my Navis 2012 installation to Navis 2013.
I alerady did this when migrating from 2011 to 2012, but with 2013 is not working, when I compile my project it loses the references to the DLLs, and I could not find out why.
DLLs referenced in project
C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Navisworks Manage 2013\Autodesk.Navisworks.Api.dll
C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Navisworks Manage 2013\Autodesk.Navisworks.ComApi.dll
C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Navisworks Manage 2013\Autodesk.Navisworks.Interop.ComApi.dll
Error
Error 1 The type or namespace name 'Autodesk' could not be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
Reference in code
using Autodesk.Navisworks.Api;
I have a plugin already running with the Navis Manager 2012, now I need to migrate it to Navis 2013. So for this I changed my DLLs from my Navis 2012 installation to Navis 2013.
I alerady did this when migrating from 2011 to 2012, but with 2013 is not working, when I compile my project it loses the references to the DLLs, and I could not find out why.
DLLs referenced in project
C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Navisworks Manage 2013\Autodesk.Navisworks.Api.dll
C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Navisworks Manage 2013\Autodesk.Navisworks.ComApi.dll
C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Navisworks Manage 2013\Autodesk.Navisworks.Interop.ComApi.dll
Error
Error 1 The type or namespace name 'Autodesk' could not be found (are you missing a using directive or an assembly reference?)
Reference in code
using Autodesk.Navisworks.Api;