Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: electrical 2009

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2009-05
    Posts
    6
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Red face electrical 2009

    Как мне сделать, чтобы на схеме можно было задать позиционное обозначение реле и его описание на русском? а то вместо русских букв у меня одни ????? ставит!

  2. #2
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2009-05
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: electrical 2009

    Quote Originally Posted by mpzs-chel View Post
    Как мне сделать, чтобы на схеме можно было задать позиционное обозначение реле и его описание на русском? а то вместо русских букв у меня одни ????? ставит!
    двойной щелчок левой кнопкой мыши свойства шрифт WD и будет отображать по русски

Similar Threads

  1. Нумерация проводов AutoCAD Electrical 2009
    By vasilyev.mikhail in forum Русский - AutoCAD Electrical
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-02-17, 08:26 AM
  2. ACA 2009 Electrical Question
    By kpbarker in forum ACA General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-12-09, 08:32 PM
  3. [2009] - Electrical Feature Request (PENDING)
    By mjdanowski in forum Revit MEP - Wish List
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2009-11-09, 01:18 AM
  4. Block Editor panel on AutoCAD Electrical 2009
    By r424andy in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-11-12, 04:29 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-10-02, 08:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •