Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Ability to export / import layer property filters

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2000-12
    Posts
    25
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Ability to export / import layer property filters

    Restore the ability to export / import layer property filters that was possible as late as ACA 2009.

  2. #2
    Super Moderator dkoch's Avatar
    Join Date
    2003-03
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    2,390
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Ability to export / import layer property filters

    It is still there. See my reply in this thread.

Similar Threads

  1. Import and Export Layer Filters
    By BrenBren in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-08-23, 07:07 PM
  2. Import and export layer property filters?
    By John MacFall in forum ACA General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-10-15, 02:29 PM
  3. Import/Export Layer Property Filters
    By autocad.wishlist1734 in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-11-09, 01:12 PM
  4. Layer filters - Import / Export
    By geoff.80680 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-09-11, 08:50 PM
  5. Import/Export layer filters
    By autocad.wishlist1734 in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2006-06-29, 04:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •