Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Impression Tree Blocks - For You

  1. #1
    Administrator richard.binning's Avatar
    Join Date
    2015-12
    Location
    In the foothills of the appalachians
    Posts
    2,260
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Impression Tree Blocks - For You

    I posted a couple of tree blocks to this am.
    One is completely built using styles within Impression3, the other is a hand rendered tree that I imported into Impression via GIMP.



    You can grab the from the attachment in this thread or from my blog.

    ~Richard
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2011-12
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Impression Tree Blocks - For You

    thanks!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    2011-02
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Impression Tree Blocks - For You

    Thanks friend!

Similar Threads

  1. Layer Tree View for XREFs and Blocks
    By IanR in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2015-02-16, 12:50 PM
  2. GD32-1L: Making a Good Impression with Autodesk® Impression
    By Autodesk University in forum General Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-04-17, 04:59 AM
  3. autodesk impression doesn't import blocks
    By gabika.krausova598610 in forum Impression - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-02-11, 02:41 PM
  4. Impression not recognizing CAD layers in blocks?
    By jon.200969 in forum Impression - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-08-11, 05:55 PM
  5. Tree and Shrub elevation Blocks required?
    By jgardner.79905 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-05-10, 12:16 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •