Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Image reference = nothing

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2008-02
    Posts
    12
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Image reference = nothing

    I am trying to insert an image into a drawing and only the frame shows up, doesn't show in the viewport.
    I have tried different options, different type of image (tiff, png) with no luck. I have been searching for any similar problem and have not found anything similar.
    Any suggestions would be really helpful.

  2. #2
    Geospatial Moderator Jmurphy's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    TN/KY Area
    Posts
    1,640
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Image reference = nothing

    Select the frame and check inthe property palette to see if image is set to show.
    J. Murphy
    AKA
    Murph
    The former AutoCAD MAP3D Power User

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    2008-02
    Posts
    12
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Image reference = nothing

    I have tried that, tuned it off and on and regen all
    Loved your why is your data flat, run into it all the time and some of them get real tuchy about it

Similar Threads

  1. 2015: Insert image, unload image, image border stays around
    By invaderkyle in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2015-04-10, 03:23 PM
  2. 2014: Pipe Network Data Reference assigning incorrect Reference Alignment Name
    By dpresley58437170 in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Pipes
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2014-09-03, 11:33 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-11-17, 01:39 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-09-28, 08:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •