Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: REVIT AND ROBOT STRUCTURE

  1. #1
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2009-08
    Posts
    105
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default REVIT AND ROBOT STRUCTURE

    Please look at the 2 screen capture it was created in Revit Structure and exported in RSA.

    It is noticeable that the Revit purlin is incline with respect to the truss top chord and the analytical model is at the bottom of the channel but when it was exported it is also noticeable that the purlin does not already incline and analytical stick is in the center of the physical material

    THANKS
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. SE204-2: Concrete Reinforcement with Autodesk Revit Structure and Robot Structural Analysis
    By Autodesk University in forum Structural Design and Engineering
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2014-12-01, 03:46 AM
  2. SE300-2: Nuts and Bolts of the Revit Structure/Robot Millennium Integration
    By Autodesk University in forum Structural Engineering and Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-05-05, 02:24 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-11-28, 09:25 AM
  4. Revit Structure and Robot
    By mhowell.257979 in forum Revit Structure - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2010-08-11, 03:40 AM
  5. Robot and Revit Structure Suite
    By dcooper.cse in forum Robot Structural Analysis
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2010-05-04, 05:29 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •