Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Navisworks Freedom 2010 and graphic issues

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to brenehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-02
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    226
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Navisworks Freedom 2010 and graphic issues

    Hi everyone. I’ve just updated my navisworks freedom from 2009 to 2010. We usually export Revit files to dwf and use it for walk through review.
    In 2010 now, we are finding the graphics are unstable. When using the view cube and then moving forward (walking or flying) the model disappears and only the background color remains.
    Is anyone else having any problems with Freedom 2010?
    Thanks
    Brian
    Brian Renehan

    BIM Consultant
    Melbourne - Australia
    http://bimfix.blogspot.com

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2008-04
    Posts
    42
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Navisworks Freedom 2010 and graphic issues

    Two things come to mind:

    1.) updating the graphics driver
    2.) applying the NW service pack http://usa.autodesk.com/adsk/servlet...inkID=10382102

Similar Threads

  1. What's the alternative of Navisworks Freedom in Mac Platform?
    By diesellam in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-03-08, 03:47 PM
  2. Could I measure in Navisworks Freedom?
    By liu-922 in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-09-23, 10:26 AM
  3. Issues with Navisworks 2010
    By navisworks in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-04-13, 04:20 PM
  4. Graphic Issues with Navisworks
    By eurobass in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-04-13, 03:53 PM
  5. Navisworks Freedom works on 64-bit XP workstation ??
    By kyuen in forum NavisWorks - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-05-19, 06:20 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •