Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Rapid Keyboard Entry and Fatal Error

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time phyllisr's Avatar
    Join Date
    2005-01
    Location
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    Posts
    636
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Rapid Keyboard Entry and Fatal Error

    This is not something you will experience frequently - I only discovered this when cleaning and purging a model. Happens in families also. Occasionally, you might not get the fatal error when doing this with materials - you might just see a blank on the screen. If you are patient for a moment, you might not crash. Though this is minor it is probably better to be safe than sorry. Clip is from the last Weekly Updates issued on our intranet.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Phyllis Robbins
    Design Content Manager : Associate

    333 East Chicago Street : Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202 : phone 414.271.5350

    milwaukee : madison : www.eua.com

    "...And if not now, when?" Hillel

Similar Threads

  1. 2012: Shortcut Menu keyboard entry not working
    By br0nc0s_fan_77 in forum ACA General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-02-28, 05:06 PM
  2. Keyboard entry without <Return> ??
    By crbateman in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-03-18, 08:56 PM
  3. Keyboard distance-entry broken in 2006?
    By sinc in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2006-03-11, 02:19 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-11-04, 01:46 AM
  5. Keyboard entry in Inches
    By Andre Baros in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2004-07-06, 01:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •