Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: convert pulldown menu to ribbon

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2006-08
    Posts
    17
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default convert pulldown menu to ribbon

    is there a hassle free metho to convert old pull-downs to ribbons? Something that just transfers it automatically?

  2. #2
    The Silent Type RobertB's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-01
    Location
    Seattle WA USA
    Posts
    5,859
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: convert pulldown menu to ribbon

    No, but it really doesn't take that long to drag-and-drop the elements from the pulldown to the panel, does it?
    R. Robert Bell
    Design Technology Manager
    Stantec
    Opinions expressed are mine alone and do not reflect the views of Stantec.

Similar Threads

  1. Convert Custom pulldown menus into a ribbon panel
    By Borgster in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2010-11-09, 01:31 PM
  2. Custom pulldown menu items
    By revituser195 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-04-02, 06:02 PM
  3. Where is the tools pulldown menu
    By Dave Lewis in forum ACA General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2007-02-02, 01:28 AM
  4. Rearrange Menu Pulldown Order
    By lpseifert in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2006-11-10, 06:46 PM
  5. Placing Enterprise .CUI pulldown Menu
    By cadd4la in forum AutoCAD CUI Menus
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2005-06-16, 01:44 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •