Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Space bar repeats previous command

  1. #1
    Wish List Administration
    Join Date
    2007-08
    Posts
    603

    Default Space bar repeats previous command

    Summary: Space bar repeats previous command.

    Description: Space bar repeats previous command.

    How Used: With nothing selected using the space bar repeats the previous command like in AutoCAD.

    Feature Affinity: Other

    Submitted By: Russell Holzinger on December 29, 2008

  2. #2
    Member CRThomas's Avatar
    Join Date
    2001-12
    Location
    Omaha, NE
    Posts
    5

    Default Re: Space bar repeats previous command

    There is a similar behavior in the current version of Revit (2013) using the Enter key rather than the space bar.

  3. #3
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2011-05
    Posts
    926

    Default Re: Space bar repeats previous command

    A right-click on the mouse also gives access to a number of previous commands.

Similar Threads

  1. Macro Repeats Last Command
    By SwizzleStick in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2015-06-09, 07:44 PM
  2. Zoom previous within a command
    By csorensen in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-02-11, 09:17 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-11-16, 03:09 PM
  4. Toolbar button macro repeats last command first
    By SRBalliet in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2006-04-03, 11:04 AM
  5. Previous Selection Command Needs Help!
    By Scott Hopkins in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2006-01-23, 04:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •