Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: format / multi-line of text label

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time Ning Zhou's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-08
    Posts
    636
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default format / multi-line of text label

    not sure this is still an issue, if so, then what's the best workaround up to date? thanks.

    edit: Ctrl+Enter to add a line break or Ctrl+V to directly paste from formatted text (notepad, wordpad, etc.) are the existing workarounds
    Last edited by joe.zhou; 2009-11-18 at 03:50 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Is there a way to format a field for multi-line?
    By dfarris75 in forum AutoCAD Fields
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 2017-11-27, 09:33 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2012-12-19, 03:00 PM
  3. Line spacing In Multi Line Text
    By STHRevit in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-09-22, 09:59 AM
  4. Convert single line text to multi line text?
    By civilguy in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2006-10-11, 11:37 PM
  5. Using fields how to set up with multi. line text
    By pangell in forum AutoCAD Fields
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2005-06-09, 05:19 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •