Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Storm Sewers

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2009-11
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    661
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Cool Storm Sewers

    Is there away to open or create a shortcut to the hydroflow products that are embedded in Civ 3D without having to select a pipe netwok Civ3D?

  2. #2
    All AUGI, all the time brian.hailey933139's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-12
    Location
    Loveland, CO
    Posts
    734
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Storm Sewers

    Analyze tab on the ribbon, launch storm sewers (or something along those lines).
    Brian J. Hailey PE
    CAD-1
    Civil3D PLUS My blog
    At Your Desk Training

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2015-08-07, 05:24 PM
  2. 2014: Storm Inlets
    By tim_newsome in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Pipes
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2014-03-27, 04:58 PM
  3. Importing XML from Civil 3D 2008 into Storm Sewers Extension
    By jminta in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2008-11-19, 09:56 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-12-17, 11:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •