Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: iges

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2003-10
    Posts
    13
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default iges

    How must i set the parameters for igesin.

    Guus

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2003-10
    Posts
    13
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: iges

    Not anyone?

    Guus

Similar Threads

  1. How to convert 3ds to .iges, .stp
    By Cosmic Traveller in forum 3ds Max - General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2009-06-22, 03:27 AM
  2. Importing IGES files
    By sbowser in forum MDT - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-02-18, 10:50 PM
  3. IGES in IDW verschwunden
    By psychiatrist in forum Deutsch - Inventor
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2007-08-13, 10:15 AM
  4. Iges out
    By robert.1.hall72202 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2006-01-10, 05:54 PM
  5. ... IGES to DWG & DWG to IGES ...
    By droak in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2004-11-18, 06:04 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •