Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Layer Help ACA 2010

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2010-07
    Posts
    18
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Layer Help ACA 2010

    I can not seem to find the command that will let me have one layer view on top of another (or be able to switch which one is viewed first). Example, when filling/poche walls solid, I would like the lines of the walls to still be viewed.

    I know it can be done, remember doing in past versions, just do not know where to look.

    Any help will be greatly appreciated.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2010-07
    Posts
    18
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Layer Help ACA 2010

    Figured it out....DRAWORDER.

Similar Threads

  1. AutoCAD 2010 layer issue
    By dougfinlay in forum CAD Management - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2010-10-07, 01:30 PM
  2. Why Revit 2010 Crash, while deleting any Function Material Layer of Floor?
    By bingles7 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2010-05-06, 05:13 PM
  3. Export/Import Layer Key Styles 2010
    By elowe494 in forum Style Management
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-09-30, 11:59 PM
  4. REVIT 2010 - dwglink layer management?
    By pshupe in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2009-07-07, 10:12 AM
  5. Tough Question - Layer Locking (Make Layer Visible But No Pick)
    By johnshar123xx in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2008-11-27, 06:36 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •