Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: A "TIFF" Logo is plotting all Blacked out

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2010-08
    Location
    Newberg, Oregon
    Posts
    6
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default A "TIFF" Logo is plotting all Blacked out

    When I plot my Dwg, the Client Logo (a TIFF) is entirely blacked out. Others in the office can plot the Dwg correctly, but I can't... Must be a box or a button to check or push somewhere; anyone know the trick?

  2. #2
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2003-11
    Posts
    52
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Smile Re: A "TIFF" Logo is plotting all Blacked out

    Is the file resolved when loaded? Also, you might try setting transparency on the image.

Similar Threads

  1. 2012: Revit Icon "R Logo" in top left screen errors (Not blackout error)
    By rbcameron1 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-09-27, 01:42 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-06-06, 11:54 AM
  3. Company Logo with "Widgets"
    By wags5116 in forum Revit MEP - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-11-17, 03:11 PM
  4. ENTIDADES EN ALIGNMENT COMO "FIXED", "FLOTING" y "FREE"
    By cadia in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-02-01, 04:21 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2006-06-13, 06:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •