Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: fondation sous poteaux

  1. #1
    100 Club jbenoit44's Avatar
    Join Date
    2008-05
    Location
    Nantes, France
    Posts
    187
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Question fondation sous poteaux

    hello,

    je rencontre un bug(?) lors du placement sous un poteau d'une famille de semelle filante, ou plutôt isolée.
    je choisi l'option Sur les poteaux, et là:

    - avec la famille de base Rect foot etc, pas de soucis

    - avec ma famille massif avec encuvement, la semelle entière se cale sous le poteau, alors que dans la famille le plan de référence de placement est indiqué à mi-hauteur (c'est un paramètre mais je simplifie là).

    et là cerise sur le gâteau, si après avoir mis une famille de base, et que je modifie la famille après coup, le placement est correct! l'encuvement se place bien autour du poteau!
    Tout se passe comme si lors du placement le plan de référence de la famille était ignoré.
    Mais si je bouge le poteau, la semelle retourne direct sous le poteau avec un message: "une semelle a été placée sous le poteau".

    C'est un bug, à votre avis?

    a+

    JB
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    All AUGI, all the time
    Join Date
    2008-11
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    754
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: fondation sous poteaux

    Hi again JB.
    Sorry I might try and translate this to french for you soon, but I am short on time right now so I will answer quickly and translate later.

    This behaves as intended, although I agree that it is very annoying.

    It has to do with the analysis package, and I am pretty sure is part of how the analytical line connects. It recognises the footing needs to be at the node point of the column and will always try to push your footing down to this point. Rather than make your column -300 below level (for example) instead alter the end extension. This will leave the analytical line at the top of footing level, and will just cause the member to extend below without pushing that footing around. I hope this works for you.

    Typically what I do is draw a reference plane for the footing level (top of footing) set that as my work plane, and model my footings associated to that work plane. Then model columns with the same work plane active. Then choose columns and alter the end extension to be -300 for the embedment into the footing. If you leave on analytical lines in your VG options, you should see that when the analytical line moves, it will force the footing to move to stay connected. Also I believe you can try changing the connection conditions to something other than the default setting and it will stop the footing moving also, I think the default setting is "pinned" for the analytical.

  3. #3
    100 Club jbenoit44's Avatar
    Join Date
    2008-05
    Location
    Nantes, France
    Posts
    187
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: fondation sous poteaux

    merci pour les conseils, j'essaie ça dès que possible, et je vous fais un retour à tous sur ce post.

    see you K10,

    JB

  4. #4
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2010-10
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: fondation sous poteaux

    Bonjour,
    je m’appelle Parfait et je suis dans les BTP en Côte d'Ivoire (Afrique de l'ouest)
    je suis déjà utilisateur d'autocad et de covadis (car je fais la route -conception, etc ...-); je suis nouveau en bâtiment et j'utilise revit architecture 2011

    Déjà je ne comprends pas pourquoi mes semelles isolées ne sont pas visible en vue en plan ..., pouvez-vous m'aider

    merci

  5. #5
    Administrateur gravelin's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-06
    Location
    Besançon - France
    Posts
    3,835
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: fondation sous poteaux

    Sans doute laprofondeur de la plage de vue.
    Tu es sur Revit ARCHITECTURE ou sur revit STRUCTURE ?
    Yves GRAVELIN
    Revitez !

    " Comtois, rends-toi ! Nenni ma foi ! " devise des francs-comtois
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    "Y a quéqu' chos' qui cloch' là-d'dans
    J'y retourn' immédiat'ment. "
    Boris Vian

Similar Threads

  1. 2014: créer une fondation filante sans mur au dessus
    By laurent57ls521166 in forum Revit Structure - Général
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2014-01-30, 01:34 PM
  2. 2013: Modelisation de fondation.
    By kokoloko184662 in forum Revit Structure - Général
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-09-11, 09:54 PM
  3. Gestion des Sous-Projets : impossible d'activer un sous-projet contenant un fichier lié
    By l.demezerac900960 in forum Revit Architecture - Général
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-08-19, 10:11 AM
  4. hachurage de poteaux
    By rg3194 in forum Revit Architecture - Général
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-11-29, 07:47 PM
  5. Poteaux
    By amoughitb in forum Revit Architecture - Général
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2005-12-18, 06:39 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •