Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Bridge Modeler

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2009-02
    Posts
    14
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Cool Bridge Modeler

    HOla, Revisando informacion en la pagina de Autodesk encontre la aplicacion de Bridge Modeler pero al momento de instalarla en civil 3d 2011, no funciona, no se si alguna persona me pueda colaborar con informacion al respecto.

  2. #2
    Member DIN A0 Studio SL's Avatar
    Join Date
    2009-10
    Location
    Madrid (Spain)
    Posts
    30
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Bridge Modeler

    al parecer si que funciona pero en la version en ingles

    sorry, jeje

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2015-08-07, 05:23 PM
  2. 2012: Bridge modeler issue Civil3D 2012
    By bharathwajs428104 in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2014-02-19, 09:43 PM
  3. Modeler from Central Valley
    By nsinha73 in forum Revit Architecture - General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2008-11-06, 04:40 PM
  4. Which is your favorite 3D modeler?
    By arshiel88 in forum Software
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 2007-01-26, 01:37 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •