Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: burst, explode attributes to text

  1. #1
    Member thoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-01
    Location
    Lou., KY
    Posts
    12
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default burst, explode attributes to text

    Anyone know if these commands are in MEP 2012?

  2. #2
    I could stop if I wanted to stykface's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-11
    Location
    Dallas, TX - USA
    Posts
    352
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: burst, explode attributes to text

    Quote Originally Posted by thoff View Post
    Anyone know if these commands are in MEP 2012?
    Yes. It's apart of the Express Tools addon. During installation make sure this option is checked.
    Tannar Frampton | Dallas, TX | Engineering Department
    AutoCAD MEP 2012 / Revit MEP 2012 | CADTutor | The Swamp

  3. #3
    Member thoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-01
    Location
    Lou., KY
    Posts
    12
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: burst, explode attributes to text

    Thanks, is this something that I can still do, after installlation is completed?

  4. #4
    I could stop if I wanted to stykface's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-11
    Location
    Dallas, TX - USA
    Posts
    352
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: burst, explode attributes to text

    You sure can. Insert the installation disc and through the Add/Remove programs feature, you can run through the installation selections when it asks you to customize the installation. From there you can check the box that will install the E.T.'s
    Tannar Frampton | Dallas, TX | Engineering Department
    AutoCAD MEP 2012 / Revit MEP 2012 | CADTutor | The Swamp

  5. #5
    Member thoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-01
    Location
    Lou., KY
    Posts
    12
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: burst, explode attributes to text

    thanks very much

Similar Threads

  1. Convert Explode command to Burst command?
    By stusic in forum AutoLISP
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 2013-06-18, 11:55 PM
  2. 2008: Possible to Explode/Burst Blocks and Maintain Xclips?
    By ReachAndre in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-11-09, 01:01 PM
  3. burst vs explode
    By SCR73 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 2009-04-23, 03:44 PM
  4. use BURST instead of EXPLODE
    By ceekayem in forum AutoCAD Tips & Tricks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 2006-01-20, 05:21 PM
  5. Using BURST instead of EXPLODE
    By ryan.87191 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2005-09-12, 09:35 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •