See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: Fonctions pour Revit 2010

  1. #11
    Modérateur Forum Français Pierre-Nelson NAVARRA's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Location
    Nantes (France)
    Posts
    531
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Fonctions pour Revit 2010

    Salut cnevians, et bien non, toujours sous 2010....

  2. #12
    AUGI Addict cnevians@yahoo.fr's Avatar
    Join Date
    2003-05
    Location
    North of France
    Posts
    1,326
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Fonctions pour Revit 2010

    Quote Originally Posted by Pierre-Nelson NAVARRA View Post
    Salut cnevians, et bien non, toujours sous 2010....
    dommage ... il faudrait vraiment que la politique d'Autodesk Change ...là dessus.. pour permettre des développements sous les dernières versions de Revit ...
    avec des plug "régionalisés" ....

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Fonctions Revit MEP dans Revit Architecture
    By cnevians@yahoo.fr in forum Revit Architecture - Liste de souhaits
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2011-12-09, 11:03 AM
  2. Fonctions pour RAC2010 : G_SELECTION_SAVE
    By Pierre-Nelson NAVARRA in forum Revit Architecture - API
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 2011-06-23, 09:18 PM
  3. Fonctions pour RAC2009 : Changer de niveau
    By Pierre-Nelson NAVARRA in forum Revit Architecture - API
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: 2010-05-05, 08:26 PM
  4. Extension pour Max 2010 et Max Design 2010
    By METANAMORPHOSE in forum Français - 3ds Max / Maya
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2009-08-11, 06:40 PM
  5. SP1 pour 3DSMAX 2010 et DESIGN 2010!!!
    By METANAMORPHOSE in forum Français - 3ds Max / Maya
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-08-01, 10:26 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •