Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to add a new property to the property tool bar

  1. #1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default How to add a new property to the property tool bar

    Hi,
    I want to add new property to a property tool bar using vba in auto cad
    when i right click on auto cad drawing and i when click on properties option with the existing properties i want to get a new property

  2. #2
    Administrator Ed Jobe's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    Turlock, CA
    Posts
    6,373
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: How to add a new property to the property tool bar

    Try searching this forum for "acadSummaryInfo". Its the object model used to access the properties.
    C:> ED WORKING....

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 2013-12-17, 04:25 PM
  2. Set Insertion Point Property on Tool Palette
    By autocad.wishlist1734 in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-03-26, 06:34 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2008-05-16, 05:57 AM
  4. Tool Palettes - Select something the Property window pops up
    By blanni in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2005-12-14, 11:20 PM
  5. Match property or property window
    By patrick.callewier in forum Inventor Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2005-03-22, 09:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •