Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Revit 2012

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2012-02
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Revit 2012

    Please how to deactivate Regen (regenarating option) from Revit 2012? I have a powerful Laptop but I am unable to draw even on piece of wall. I have this very small house to draw and it just impossible. Any move on my mouse the program goes to Regen and regen again and again. It is a complete nightmare, please help me to get rid of it.

    Thank you,
    Antonio

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    2012-02
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Thumbs down Re: Revit 2012

    Please help me to get rid of Regen. It is driving me insane; I cannot draw even one simple wall. It keeps regen and regen and regen. Any touch on my mouse and it goes on regen, regen and regen.

    Thank You,
    Antonio

  3. #3
    I could stop if I wanted to arqt49's Avatar
    Join Date
    2007-07
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    361
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Revit 2012

    O que é regen no revit?
    No Autocad sei o que é.

Similar Threads

  1. 2012: Is Revit Architecture Viewer 2012 incompatible with Revit Server 2012?
    By meng005 in forum Revit - Worksharing/Worksets/Revit Server
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-08-27, 08:45 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-12-12, 02:41 PM
  3. Ouvir un Fichier REVIT 2012 avec REVIT 2011 Possible ?
    By jmbordebure993537 in forum Revit Architecture - Général
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2011-08-16, 01:35 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-06-21, 07:46 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2011-06-20, 11:43 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •