Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Acad 2013 Docking

  1. #1
    All AUGI, all the time TerribleTim's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-03
    Location
    Tacoma, Wa
    Posts
    643
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Acad 2013 Docking

    Ok, I might have overlooked this one, but can you no longer dock the Command Bar on the sides like all your other tool palettes? For several releases now I've docked all my palettes on the right side, including my Command Bar which I rarely use. Is AutoDesk now telling me that is not an option?

  2. #2
    Mod / Salary / SM Wanderer's Avatar
    Join Date
    2001-12
    Location
    St. Louis
    Posts
    5,380
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Acad 2013 Docking

    Huh, well, what do you know... I hadn't noticed that (I tend to dock at the top).

    The command line interface is slightly different in appearance on AMEP than it is on vanilla, but, I can't dock to the side here either in 2013.
    Melanie Stone
    @MistresDorkness

    ARCHIBUS, FMS/FMInteract and AutoCAD Expert (I use BricsCAD, Revit, & Tririga, too)
    Technical Editor
    not all those who wander are lost

  3. #3
    All AUGI, all the time TerribleTim's Avatar
    Join Date
    2006-03
    Location
    Tacoma, Wa
    Posts
    643
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Acad 2013 Docking

    Ugh, well hopefully there is something I'm missing. I put it up in the top left corner and made it REALLY transparent, but it just isn't the same.

Similar Threads

  1. 2013: Copy/Paste issues in ACAD 2013
    By rfincher444954 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2013-11-21, 02:30 PM
  2. 2013: User defined hatching question under ACAD 2013?
    By vince.lam in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-04-04, 08:32 AM
  3. 2013: ACAD 2013 - Glitchy, Slow & generally broken...
    By cchallis in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2012-11-08, 01:00 PM
  4. Acad Arch 2013 Tutorials
    By michael.pater665086 in forum ACA General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2012-08-21, 07:07 PM
  5. Setting up tabs in ACAD MEP 2013 from BDS
    By Liamnacuac in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-07-06, 06:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •