Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: DINAMIC BLOCK

  1. #1
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2012-07
    Posts
    56
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Lightbulb DINAMIC BLOCK

    Hey, guys..
    I have one dinamic block with 5 differents cales. But need more 11 dinamics block like that, because for each block represent one month.
    So Is there any easier way to create this blocks?
    e.g 1 block represent january - 1:2000, 1:1000, 1:500, 1:200, 1:100
    1 block february -11:2000, 1:1000, 1:500, 1:200, 1:100


    Thanks.
    attached file.
    NM-JAN.dwg

  2. #2
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2012-07
    Posts
    56
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: DINAMIC BLOCK

    Is it possible put the month and years as a attribute of the block??

    thanks in advance
    Fabricio

  3. #3
    Active Member nod684's Avatar
    Join Date
    2016-02
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    70
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: DINAMIC BLOCK

    Quote Originally Posted by fabricio_camargo84151122 View Post
    Hey, guys..
    I have one dinamic block with 5 differents cales. But need more 11 dinamics block like that, because for each block represent one month.
    So Is there any easier way to create this blocks?
    e.g 1 block represent january - 1:2000, 1:1000, 1:500, 1:200, 1:100
    1 block february -11:2000, 1:1000, 1:500, 1:200, 1:100


    Thanks.
    attached file.
    NM-JAN.dwg
    You dont need to create 12 blocks for each month, you just need to use Look Up Parameter for the Scale and Visibility Parameter for the Months

    please see attached file
    Attached Files Attached Files
    "Memories fade but the scars still linger..."

  4. #4
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2012-08
    Posts
    111
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: DINAMIC BLOCK

    Thanks nod,

    Perfect!!

    Regards.

  5. #5
    100 Club
    Join Date
    2012-08
    Posts
    111
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: DINAMIC BLOCK

    Hey all,
    I'm trying to make a dinamic block that align with a polilyne by the insert point.
    But I still didn't have sucess.

    Can someone help, please?

    Attached File.
    HELP.dwg

    Thanks in adance

  6. #6
    All AUGI, all the time clshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    2009-01
    Location
    B5
    Posts
    544
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: DINAMIC BLOCK

    See your other post in the Technical Section
    Charles Shade AutoCAD LT 2014, Dynamic Blocks
    www.cshadedesign.com

  7. #7
    Active Member nod684's Avatar
    Join Date
    2016-02
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    70
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: DINAMIC BLOCK

    Quote Originally Posted by BILLYJOW View Post
    Thanks nod,

    Perfect!!

    Regards.
    you're welcome
    "Memories fade but the scars still linger..."

Similar Threads

  1. Dinamic Block
    By BILLYJOW in forum Dynamic Blocks - Technical
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2013-01-30, 04:04 PM
  2. Help - Dinamic block
    By BILLYJOW in forum Dynamic Blocks - Technical
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2013-01-22, 12:06 PM
  3. Visibility States - Dinamic Block
    By BILLYJOW in forum Dynamic Blocks - Technical
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 2012-11-30, 04:13 PM
  4. HELP - DINAMIC BLOCKS
    By BILLYJOW in forum Dynamic Blocks - Technical
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-08-24, 04:59 PM
  5. Highlight Last Opened Block in Block Editor Block List
    By IanR in forum AutoCAD Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-10-11, 09:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •