Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Layouts de Autocad a Civil Cad 2013

  1. #1
    Woo! Hoo! my 1st post
    Join Date
    2012-09
    Posts
    1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Unhappy Layouts de Autocad a Civil Cad 2013

    Hola a tod@s:

    Mi duda es como puedo traer los layouts de un archivo hecho en autocad (2010) a un archivo de Civil Cad (2013). Ya que este contiene varias imagenes de Google Earth Pro.

    Gracias.

  2. #2
    Active Member davila.vanegas's Avatar
    Join Date
    2009-04
    Posts
    71
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Layouts de Autocad a Civil Cad 2013

    Has intentado usar el Trueviewer de autodesk para convertir todo el archivo a la versión 2010. lo cual hará que se observen todo los layouts

Similar Threads

  1. 2013: 2013 CIVIL 3D
    By tmiller982027 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2013-11-18, 10:23 PM
  2. Sharing files between Autocad 2013 LT and Autocad 2013
    By ksnyyfan2341090 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2013-04-25, 01:25 AM
  3. Civil 2013 to Civil 2007
    By andres_t in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-11-28, 12:37 AM
  4. ASD 2013 - reinforcement module loses layouts
    By jpo82 in forum AutoCAD Structural Detailing
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2012-09-14, 06:01 AM
  5. installing civil 3d 2013
    By diyarymin in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2012-07-27, 07:15 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •