Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Vista server do not start up

  1. #1
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Vista server do not start up

    Hi,
    I have a problem with my backburner. One of my server (Vista) start up for a first task. This is ok. But when it ends it won't start for the next task. Any ideas?
    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Design Visualization Moderator stusic's Avatar
    Join Date
    2004-10
    Location
    Denver, Colorado
    Posts
    1,514
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Vista server do not start up

    Did you add this task after the node began the first task? I've had problems with this before. I think it's just because BB is flaky.
    Phillip Bradshaw
    Lead Pixel Pusher, Lucid Design Studio
    CAD Detailer, Proctor Productions

    A doctor can bury his mistakes but an architect can only advise his clients to plant vines. - Frank Lloyd Wright

Similar Threads

  1. 2013: Revit Server 2013 on Windows Server 2012
    By l.southwood350110 in forum Revit - Worksharing/Worksets/Revit Server
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 2014-08-01, 08:19 AM
  2. Server can not start job : Error creating plugin instance
    By phamduongvu868585 in forum Backburner
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2011-10-04, 06:58 PM
  3. Can you create a local server on same machine as a Central Server?
    By ninnes in forum Revit - Worksharing/Worksets/Revit Server
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2011-06-11, 07:47 PM
  4. Carregar Templates no Terminal Server do Server 2003
    By mbr_carlos in forum Português - AutoCAD / AutoCAD LT
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2010-03-02, 04:47 PM
  5. Vista Hangs C3D using server DWT files
    By MHultgren in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2008-01-10, 04:33 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •