See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Feature Labels will not print

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2012-06
    Posts
    5
    Login to Give a bone
    1

    Default Feature Labels will not print

    I am using Civil 3D to map a city electrical system. I am using SQLite features on the map and created a feature label with the pole number for poles, etc. The labels show fine on the model, paper space and plot preview but do not plot.

  2. #2
    Geospatial Moderator Jmurphy's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-11
    Location
    TN/KY Area
    Posts
    1,640
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Feature Labels will not print

    Try to toggle the plot paperspace last in the plot dialog. If that doesn't work export the map to a AutoCAD dwg format and plot that.
    J. Murphy
    AKA
    Murph
    The former AutoCAD MAP3D Power User

Similar Threads

  1. History feature or time tracking feature
    By Wish List System in forum Revit Architecture - Wish List
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-11-19, 07:56 PM
  2. 2014: Line and Curve labels do not print right
    By mhildenbrand in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2013-11-06, 03:03 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2010-09-21, 02:11 PM
  4. Feature Labels Drawing Order
    By bcowper in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2008-04-30, 04:58 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •