Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Edit Selected Attribute

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2012-03
    Posts
    18
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Edit Selected Attribute

    Description: Edit the attribute selected

    How Used: Click on the attribute to edit and have it highlighted for editing in the DDATTE dialog box

    Feature Affinity: AutoCAD used to do this. It's two extra clicks to get to the attribute you want to edit. As of now, there is a default attribute selected to edit. these extra clicks add up at the end of the day!

  2. #2
    Certified AUGI Addict jaberwok's Avatar
    Join Date
    2000-12
    Location
    0,0,0 The Origin
    Posts
    8,570
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Edit Selected Attribute

    Oh yes. ^5
    John B

    "You can't convince a believer of anything; for their belief is not based on evidence, it's based on a deep-seated need to believe." - Carl Sagan

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 39
    Last Post: 2018-01-11, 02:07 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2015-03-19, 11:57 PM
  3. ACAD Mech 07 - Double-click Attribute to open editor on selected Attribute
    By svanderputten in forum AutoCAD Mechanical - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2012-01-25, 06:08 PM
  4. Edit Selected Spaces shows no selections [FMDesktop]
    By Wanderer in forum Facilities Management In Practice
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-12-20, 08:18 PM
  5. Replies: 35
    Last Post: 2007-06-05, 10:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •