Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Inches Revert Back to 0.0 on Transforms

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Active Member
    Join Date
    2009-12
    Posts
    59
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Inches Revert Back to 0.0 on Transforms

    Anyone know why Navis seems to always revert the inches back to 0.0 when making a transform. Specifically, I am setting up a section plane and I manually enter in the Z coordinate to be 114' 11.0" and the view will adjust. But without fail, when I start to navigate the model again it will jump the section cut back down to 114' 0.0". I have tried entering in with several different formats, but the problem seems to persist. For what it is worth, my display units are set to feet and inches with a 1/2" tolerance.

    Is there a setting I can adjust to stop this (somewhat annoying) problem?


    Ben
    Attached Images Attached Images

Similar Threads

  1. Revert from Wiggle Pen back to CAD lines?
    By ROBinHI in forum Impression - General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2022-10-19, 09:33 AM
  2. 2012: UPDATEFIELD command causes currentsheetset fields to revert back to ####
    By tstarkeyaz in forum AutoCAD Customization
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2012-12-18, 10:34 AM
  3. XREF layers revert back after closing dwg?
    By cadman33619 in forum AutoCAD Civil 3D - Survey
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2011-11-17, 01:55 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 2010-01-27, 02:10 PM
  5. qsave = revert back
    By sturner in forum AutoCAD Map 3D - General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2005-02-08, 09:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •