Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Civil 3D zweisprachig?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    2014-01
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Civil 3D zweisprachig?

    Ich würde gerne Civil 3D auf meinem Rechner zweisprachig laufen lassen. Arbeitssprache wäre Deutsch. Da aber die meisten Tutorials und Bücher auf Englisch sind sowie es oft nicht so einfach ist die passende deutsche Übersetzung zu finden, wäre es für mich interessant beide Sprachen am Rechner zu haben. Geht das irgendwie?

    Vielen Dank

  2. #2
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Civil 3D zweisprachig?

    Die Antwort auf diese Frage interessiert mich auch.

Similar Threads

  1. 2014: Civil 3D 'shared reference point tool' and 'Integration with Civil 3D' revit extension problem?
    By alex.bell.252970 in forum Revit Structure - United Kingdom
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-11-26, 02:15 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2013-04-17, 04:22 AM
  3. Se puede instalar civil 3D 2009 y civil 3D 2010 en un mismo Windows
    By wuari in forum Español - AutoCAD Civil 3D
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2009-11-22, 03:27 AM
  4. Incompatibilidade dos Estilos do Civil 2009 para o Civil 2008
    By werneckad in forum Português - AutoCAD Civil 3D / AutoCAD Land Desktop / AutoCAD Map 3D
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2008-09-12, 07:25 PM
  5. Webcast for Civil Engineers: Introduction to AutoCAD Civil 3D 2008
    By Brogueira-CADptbr in forum Português - AutoCAD Civil 3D / AutoCAD Land Desktop / AutoCAD Map 3D
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2007-02-26, 10:34 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •