Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Rotation de Bloc

  1. #1
    I could stop if I wanted to
    Join Date
    2007-10
    Posts
    268
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Rotation de Bloc

    J'ai créé des bloc Portes fenêtres, mais lorsque je veux les faire pivoté avec l'outil Rotation, il ne bouge pas, ou pivote autours d'un axe sans se réorienter ?

    Comment faire pour changer cela ?

    Merci

  2. #2
    Active Member Siegfried's Avatar
    Join Date
    2012-08
    Posts
    92
    Login to Give a bone
    0

    Default Re: Rotation de Bloc

    Bonjour,

    Peux-tu joindre ton fichier avec ton bloc?

Similar Threads

  1. 2012: Importation de bloc
    By monsieur_deparis in forum Français - AutoCAD / AutoCAD LT - Général
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2014-02-25, 01:53 PM
  2. 2012: Bloc dynamique
    By mambofeit in forum Français - AutoCAD / AutoCAD LT - Général
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2013-02-04, 10:16 AM
  3. Bloc dyn
    By alien_srp in forum AutoCAD - Programmation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2009-10-06, 01:41 PM
  4. AutoCAD - DWF output rotation doesn't match sheet rotation
    By ttaylor.62786 in forum AutoCAD Plotting
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 2007-02-16, 12:24 AM
  5. bloc adt
    By richard.faraone in forum Français - AutoCAD Architecture / AutoCAD MEP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2006-08-13, 08:05 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •